Staff Contacts

/Staff Contacts
Staff Contacts 2017-08-21T05:00:19+00:00

Phil McCarthy
National Director

Mobile: 021 481 2044
Email: director@pfnz.org.nz

Audrey Moonlight
National BreakFree Coordinator

Mobile: 027 256 3031
Email: audrey.moonlight@pfnz.org.nz

Suzie Linton
Angel Tree Christmas Coordinator

Phone: 04 528 5419
Email: suzie.linton@pfnz.org.nz 

Suzanne Wright
National Cluster Coordinator

(Volunteer support)
Email: volunteer@pfnz.org.nz

Wellington Office

PFNZ Wellington
Lane Park Business Centre
16-22 Lane Street, Upper Hutt
Postal: P.O. Box 40-657
Upper Hutt 5140
Toll free: 0800 777 887
Phone:  04 528 5419


Admin Manager

Toll free: 0800 777 887
Phone: 04 528 5419

Lady Talaepa
 Central Regional Facilitator 
Toll free: 0800 777 887
Phone: 04 528 5419
Email: lady.talaepa@pfnz.org.nz

Judy Dixon
Wellington Cluster Coordinator
Toll free: 0800 777 887
Phone: 04 528 5419
Mobile: 022 043 4703
Email: judy.dixon@pfnz.org.nz

Auckland Office

PFNZ Auckland
Christian Ministry Centre
297A Church St, Penrose
Postal: PO Box 12577, Penrose
Auckland 1642
Phone: 09 634 6308

Peter Rakanui
ICT Manager
Phone: 09 634 6308
Email: p.rakanui@pfnz.org.nz

Alison Twist
 Northern Regional Facilitator
Phone: 09 634 6308
Mobile: 022 043 0771
Email: angeltree1@pfnz.org.nz

Canterbury

PFNZ Canterbury

Rachel Thornton
Southern Regional Facilitator

Email: angeltree3@pfnz.org.nz