Staff Contacts

/Staff Contacts
Staff Contacts2018-05-03T23:36:48+00:00

Marama Parore

National Director

Mobile: 021 530 709
Email: director@pfnz.org.nz

Audrey Moonlight
National BreakFree Coordinator

Mobile: 027 256 3031
Email: audrey.moonlight@pfnz.org.nz

Angel Tree Christmas Coordinator

Phone: 04 528 5419

Suzanne Wright
National Cluster Coordinator

(Volunteer support)
Email: volunteer@pfnz.org.nz

Wellington Office

PFNZ Wellington
Lane Park Business Centre
16-22 Lane Street, Upper Hutt
Postal: P.O. Box 40-657
Upper Hutt 5140
Phone:  021 530 709


Admin Manager

Toll free: 0800 777 887
Phone: 04 528 5419

Lady Talaepa
 Central Regional Facilitator 
Toll free: 0800 777 887
Phone: 04 528 5419
Email: lady.talaepa@pfnz.org.nz

Judy Dixon
Wellington Cluster Coordinator
Toll free: 0800 777 887
Phone: 04 528 5419
Email: judy.dixon@pfnz.org.nz

Auckland Office

PFNZ Auckland

The Lighthouse Hub,

Level 1
55 Hugo Johnston Drive, Penrose
Auckland 1642

Tony Steele
ICT Manager
Email: tony@steele.org.nz

 Lisa Silipa
 Northern Regional Facilitator
Phone: 09 634 6308
Mobile: 021 993 449
Email: lisa.silipa@pfnz.org.nz

Canterbury

PFNZ Canterbury

Rachel Thornton
Southern Regional Facilitator

Email: angeltree3@pfnz.org.nz